Huisbijbelkringen

Kringleiders/kontaktpers. Tel.  E-mail
Alie Boeve en Nellie Vierhuizen 631924 famhboeve@solcon.nl
Izak van Engelen en Jos Boeve 630971 enge2673@planet.nl
Cor Groothuis 655238 Janneke.cor@kpnplanet.nl
Rinus Hofstede 683323 m.hofstede10@chello.nl
Hennie Morren 621697 h.morren4@kpnplanet.nl
Marinus Hein 631739 m.hein@hetnet.nl
Martien van de Knijff 633512 water@solcon.nl
Jan van der Stouwe 655177 jvdstouwe@xs4all.nl
Bram Onderdelinden 631965 a.onderdelinden@hetnet.nl
Jasper Lensen 0657367845 jplensen@gmail.com
Hein van de Worp 632186 h.worp@eurogrenzland.nl